Happy Birthday Teenbabynet.org

Teenbabynet.org News
User avatar
jammie
Posts: 566
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2004 10:05 am

Postby jammie » Sun Jul 18, 2004 3:48 pm

*yay*ive not been here that long but well done for kepping a tb site going and many happy returns... *i think thats the phrase*

User avatar
Alexi
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 12:34 am
Location: Beverly Hills, California
Contact:

Postby Alexi » Sun Aug 08, 2004 11:47 pm

8) Happy Birthday TBN :!:

Snowy
Roleplay Resurrector
Posts: 982
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 3:44 pm

Postby Snowy » Mon Aug 09, 2004 12:45 am

MERRY CHR... er... Happy Birthday!

/me wonders why no one celebrates thier Deathday...

tab
Posts: 2623
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2003 7:14 pm
Location: Ohio

Postby tab » Mon Aug 09, 2004 10:54 am

plenty of people do. ever read the second harry potter book?

well, it's probably mostly ghosts who do, but even so.
Gone!

User avatar
Gordo
Posts: 1999
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 7:35 pm
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Postby Gordo » Mon Aug 09, 2004 12:22 pm

I guess a funeral is a deathday celebration. Can't spell funeral without fun afterall!
Gross! This guy's foot smells like feet!

Snowy
Roleplay Resurrector
Posts: 982
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 3:44 pm

Postby Snowy » Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:12 am

In non-soviet russia, you throw parties after the funeral (at least they did with my uncle who was russian orthodox).

I haven't read any Harry Potter books yet, maybe I will sometime. I have the day I die marked down on a calender though.

User avatar
Vex Red
Posts: 729
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2003 10:50 am
Location: hell
Contact:

Postby Vex Red » Wed Aug 11, 2004 3:50 am

when my dad died we had one of the biggest mass-piss-ups ive ever been in! neaver seen sooo many people drunk in the same place at once! its a celebration of life, u gotta a drink or 2, or 3 or....
strange beautiful music


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest