Search found 26 matches

by tab
Mon Sep 12, 2005 10:51 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Album Revamp
Replies: 22
Views: 19473

by tab
Sun Sep 11, 2005 1:13 am
Forum: News
Topic: Err, Happy Late Birthday!
Replies: 15
Views: 16028

by tab
Sat Sep 10, 2005 1:39 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Album Revamp
Replies: 22
Views: 19473

by tab
Tue Jul 26, 2005 9:13 pm
Forum: News
Topic: 10,000 Posts
Replies: 28
Views: 22602

you're posting again. and you're not saying anything relevant. not only that, the person who did revive it actually followed rule b, as opposed to you two, who are just complaining about someone reviving a topic.
by tab
Mon Jul 25, 2005 2:50 pm
Forum: News
Topic: 10,000 Posts
Replies: 28
Views: 22602

by tab
Sun Jul 24, 2005 9:46 am
Forum: News
Topic: 10,000 Posts
Replies: 28
Views: 22602

by tab
Mon Jul 11, 2005 10:00 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Journals Installed (Finally)
Replies: 23
Views: 19670

by tab
Mon Feb 28, 2005 11:48 am
Forum: News
Topic: Roleplaying Forum
Replies: 10
Views: 10618

by tab
Mon Feb 28, 2005 2:55 am
Forum: News
Topic: Roleplaying Forum
Replies: 10
Views: 10618

Roleplaying Forum

Due to the sudden interest in roleplaying, thanks mostly to Snowy, I've decided to create a Roleplaying Forum. For the most part, I'm guessing it'll be used for scheduling chat based roleplaying, which occurs in #tbn-rp (type /j tbn-rp to join the channel), as well as posting information on charater...
by tab
Fri Jan 28, 2005 10:32 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Forum Update
Replies: 11
Views: 10958

ok. i've figured it out. it's something that happens when the uploaded avatar size doesnt match the size the server thought it was. you're best bet would probably be to find another avatar, or possibly save the one you want to use in a different format and try again, though there's no way i can say ...
by tab
Fri Jan 28, 2005 11:31 am
Forum: News
Topic: Forum Update
Replies: 11
Views: 10958

by tab
Sat Oct 09, 2004 8:33 pm
Forum: News
Topic: New Java Chat
Replies: 27
Views: 22761

by tab
Sat Sep 25, 2004 9:42 pm
Forum: News
Topic: New Java Chat
Replies: 27
Views: 22761

a big yay for having a more secure java chat!
by tab
Sat Sep 25, 2004 9:34 am
Forum: News
Topic: 10,000 Posts
Replies: 28
Views: 22602

by tab
Fri Sep 24, 2004 10:10 am
Forum: News
Topic: 10,000 Posts
Replies: 28
Views: 22602

huzzah indeed, for over 10,000 posts.

thems a lotta posts.

Go to advanced search