Search found 17 matches

by Xexxhoshi
Tue Jun 11, 2013 9:35 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Spam Patrol
Replies: 25
Views: 41321

Re: Spam Patrol

i certainly didn't love the thirteen hours we all waited in ER while they had to stitch his head back on
by Xexxhoshi
Thu May 30, 2013 11:51 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Spam Patrol
Replies: 25
Views: 41321

Re: Spam Patrol

holy christ the perfect spambot post
by Xexxhoshi
Thu Feb 03, 2011 9:11 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Sun Jan 30, 2011 7:57 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Sun Jan 30, 2011 1:08 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

In other words you're categorizing everyone on the forum as a jerk troll. i am a trollqueer and am offended by the heretonormativity here also i was going to try and fit a homestuck joke in here somewhere and be all H3H3H3H3H3H3 or Humans And Their Shout Poles or thii2 ii2 fuckiing riidiiculou2 but...
by Xexxhoshi
Sat Jan 29, 2011 9:50 am
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:33 am
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

sammi you are banned for your insolence
by Xexxhoshi
Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:28 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Sat Jan 22, 2011 8:57 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:04 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Fri Jan 21, 2011 1:49 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Thu Jan 20, 2011 11:37 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:23 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy New Year 2011!!
Replies: 46
Views: 39312

by Xexxhoshi
Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:55 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Happy Birthday TBN
Replies: 24
Views: 29535

by Xexxhoshi
Sat May 22, 2010 3:09 pm
Forum: News
Topic: The Future of teenbabynet
Replies: 27
Views: 31824


Go to advanced search